Gynecologic Oncology Team
  • A
  • A
  • A

Cancer Researchers

 

Paul M. Bingham, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

paul.bingham@stonybrook.edu

Biochemistry and Cell Biology

image

Christopher Clarke, PhD
Assistant Professor 

Christopher.clarke@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Chia-Hsin (Lori) Chan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacological Sciences

chia-hsin.chan@stonybrook.edu

Cancer Metabolism and Stemness

image

Michael A. Frohman, MD, PhD
Distinguished Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmacological Sciences
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program

michael.frohman@stonybrook.edu

 

Hyungjin Kim, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacological Sciences

Hyungjin.kim@stonybrook.edu

 image

Miguel Garcia-Diaz, PhD

Associate Professor  
Department of Pharmacological Sciences
Director, Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology Graduate Program

miguel.garcia-diaz@stonybrook.edu

Mitochondrial gene expression and mitochondrial disease

image

Geoffrey Girnun, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Director, Cancer Metabolomics, 
Stony Brook Cancer Center

geoffrey.girnun@stonybrookmedicine.edu

image

John Haley, PhD
Associate Professor of Research
Department of Pathology
Director, Developmental Therapeutics, Stony Brook Cancer Center
Director, SBU Proteomics Center

john.haley@stonybrookmedicine.edu

image

Weiqin Lu, PhD 
Assistant Professor 
Department of Medicine

Weiqin.Lu@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

image

Chiara Luberto, PhD
Associate Professor

chiara.luberto@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Sphingolipid metabolism and signaling

image

Cungui Mao, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Division of Cancer Prevention 

image

Scott Powers, PhD
Professor
Department of Pathology
Director, Clinical Cancer Genomics, 
Stony Brook Cancer Center

scott.powers@stonybrookmedicine.edu

image

Basil Rigas , PhD
Chief, Division of Cancer Prevention 
William and Jane Knapp Professor of Pharmacology 
Professor of Medicine

basil.rigas@stonybrookmedicine.edu

image

Adam P. Rosebrock, PhD
Assistant Professor 
Department of Pathology
Member, Cancer Center 

adam.rosebrock@stonybrookmedicine.edu

image

Ashley Snider, PhD 
Assistant Professor 
Department of Medicine 

ashley.snider@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Jennie Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor 
Department of Medicine
Division of Cancer Prevention

jennie.williams@stonybrookmedicine.edu